top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWahyu Riawanti

Independence Day


It has been a while. The last time I posted in my blog was about 6 month ago. During that time time flew, things happened, and things changed but still I loved to go back here and write some trivial stuffs like this red-and white traditional cake recipe.


National Independence Day was celebrated this week. Rarely do I really enjoy the process, for I barely hard to spend time enjoyfully. This time it seemed to be way better. A more bearable condition after pandemic also affected the situation significantly. People seem to be happier, more agenda in society vary a lot, more and more people enjoy this simple happiness, I guess and hopefully.

Food is always the best thing to communicate. More people prefer share red-white outfit to celebrate this Independence Day. Let me share something different, so I post this red and white cake photo. It is not the best food photo for sure, but just let me know that my mood in really good during this independence week. For I also glad tha I come back with more stories to share.

1 view

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page