top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWahyu Riawanti

Cupcakes and Valentine

Do we need to celebrate Valentine Day? Yes, definitely. For me it is not because we need a certain day only to celebrate love or relationship. So why? Its simply because we need a day or more to be okay and feel free to eat more cakes and sweet things. And here is my sweet purple yellowish cupcakes.




I baked these two days ago on Valentine day. What was the story behind? I don't think there were any. Its merely my me time to bake and eat myself some sweet cupcakes. Very late at night with a handful colorful butter cream for the cupcakes. This can be relieving and healing than any other leisure time.


Putting the detail of decoration on my cupcakes while immediately think about the new idea was really priceless. And soon after that moment I know exactly what the luxury is: read novel on my bed, have some black coffee with one of my very fine cupcakes. It would be the happy life that I want.

1 view

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page