top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWahyu Riawanti

Japanese Shokupan Bread

Updated: Mar 9, 2022

I don't exactly realize the difference between Indonesian and Japanese bread. But having recipe of this is really helpful to provide my own daily bread suit to my taste. I will soon make my whole wheat version rather that this delicious chocolate one. A new version of healthy life, after spoiling myself with chocolate cupcakes and butter cream.



My Daily Bread is containing more than enough carbo, though. This remind me when I was young and have some book from the church called "Our Daily Bread". I don't really get the idea from those monthly religious publication. But I recently get the indirect message about "the bread" we eat. It simply tell me the fact what we technically consume will define what we are.


That will also simply bring you back to the healthy eating habit with more fruit and salad. The more various and colorful food you have in you meal, the more joyful and merrier days you will face. Fortunately chocolate is one of the color only. To be completed let's try the natural red and green to have more fresh days. Hopefully.

3 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page