top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWahyu Riawanti

Little Surprises

Cooking sometimes means a little surprise in the very end of the process. Like this very common morning, a very usual one. Having some eggs and veggies for my breakfast, I just poured it on the pan, and effortlessly added some nori sheets on top. Roll it up, and sliced cut it into slices. And voila, I had a very attractive egg-nori roll on my plate...



Now I know what to do. Just do it, expect the best but still get prepared for the worst. And the best result will come. You may have thousand plans, but so many things will intervene the result. It is not yours to decide.


We may have the best plan ever, but you must get prepared for the second one. Who will guarantee the result. For nobody will know what will be in the next minute, it may rains terribly or the rainbow appears.... So just good very luck.


Does it taste good? Well, it was not that important anymore...

1 view

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page