top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWahyu Riawanti

Pastry with Spicy Tuna Fish

I'm not sure if spicy tuna is quite common for pastry filling. But this spicy things is definitely common for Asian taste. Just put hot spicy sauce in any food you like, then we call it typical Asian dishes. Italian might be very upset with Sambal Roa for pizza topping. God vorgive us.. . kwkw.


This one can be different style of pastry. I made it very hot wit lots of chili and pepper. Since pastry puff become more common and easily found in any big grocery market, we can make any pastry and bread for daily base. But still I like the tasty spicy taste in any food, even if I have to experiment with those typical recipe. Sambal Roa pizza and Sambal Tuna pastry are only few of those "innovation".


And to be frank, I think this is very relieving for Asian taste to have a spicy sensation in any plain of bread or pastry. I think most agree with this: it was in our DNA not only to taste but to adore terrible smelly yet hot spicy food...

2 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page