top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWahyu Riawanti

Purple cake

As a purple lover, it seems like a blessing that I have purple sweet potatoes and it can be easily fond in my neighborhood. What a wonderful world when you can bring something from your garden and made some beautiful cakes.




I made this cake for my daughter project. She needs to submit certain project with her social media. And I also have to make sure that she and other pf her fiends will really eat what we make. It was common that kids today wont eat traditional food or cake. And I need to prove it y=the other way around


.I put some flour with the same proportion to make dough. Steamed it wit a little bit of coconut milk put some cream cheese between the layers and add another spread cheese. Yes dear, the beautiful purple cake wit cheese was so delight. And it was great knowing my kid enjoy it with her friends.

2 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page