top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWahyu Riawanti

Signature

What is signature? Is that more or less a specific work made by a professional? Mostly tangible work by artist, or cook? So far that is all I know. And any cook must have one. Even myself a newbie cook and par time food enthusiasm. And I think pizza mozzarella in my new signature.



I almost made it effortlessly. One evening I need to prepare something for my kid bento, food to bring to school. Found mozzarella in fridge I had only pizza mozzarella in my mind. I planned to prepare for the dough only that night. But the temptation of warm pizza at night has defeated me. And that happened, I made one whole pan right away.


Here we go. That what I have done last night: one of my favorite sins: a big slice of favorite mozzarella pizza. Early in the morning I fond my pizza is no as beautiful as it was las night, But I heated it once and it taste exactly the same. My daughter have two slices for breakfast and another two for lunch. Well, this become her favorite sin also.


Those pizza slices have gone in few minute, and that was my great achievement in cooking experience. I did save my own recipe thoroughly for it going to be my most frequent baking. And yes, this simple mozzarella pizza is definitely my signature.

1 view

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page