top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWahyu Riawanti

Spaghetti Panggang

What can make you happy on one Monday morning facing a busy day? One of my best answers will be a pan of hot hot-baked spaghetti. Definitely, this was one of the missions impossible for me when I was younger. And now this mission should be accomplished since I have to make my day and my daughters' with one important agenda: good food in the morning.



Spaghetti panggang ini salah satu mission impossible saya yang rekomendit. Dipanggang dadakan sebelum berangkat kantor dan antar anak sekolah. Karena termasuk menu favorit, jadi sudah hafal SOP nya, bisa dibuat dalam less then 45 menit. Itupun manggangnya ditinggal persiapan dandan dan ini itu...


Anyway, the recipe is not that difficult. Some of the ingredients are available and preserved. All I need to prepare was just some fresh tomatoes and garlic. As long as you have them in the fridge, I think your life will be just fine. What can be more wonderful than enjoying the good meal you made with your loved ones?.


So, one of my favorite mornings is the moment we have one pan of spaghetti and have some of them for breakfast during our trip to school. Imagine that you have a terrible traffic jam is the terrifying crossroad (for me: prapatan Pingit) but you can enjoy your favorite meal and seriously thank God you have a jam so we may enjoy the meal for several minutes... So lovely.

12 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page