top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWahyu Riawanti

The Greatest Invention in My Kitchen

Updated: Jan 17, 2022

Indeed. The best moment I have in cooking experience is not about a very complicated recipe. Or some sophisticated food that need high technique from a skillful cook. The greatest invention for me and my kitchen is actually whatever healthy food liked by my daughter. This vegetable hotdog is my one of best inventions.




You just need perfect size and texture of the vegetable. Mix them all with salad dressing and boiled eggs and sausage, then stuff them into the hotdog. I was lucky this time, I guess. The magic combination of salad dressing with shredded vegetable can stop my kid's complaint about eating veggies.


I may recommended myself to go for further research with more advanced study. I can explore to widen the coverage of my research area in my kitchen. Add more and different kind of vegetables and find out which combination will be more appropriate and acceptable for my kid. I should submit it to an Academic Journal of Recipe of my own.

1 view

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page